Skip to main content

Senior Staff

Ronnette Anderson

Chief of Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program

Andy Johnson

Director of Development and Capital Projects

Victoria DiSabatino

Procurement Chief

Bola Odueke

Human Resources Chief

Tyrone Malcom

Maintenance Coordinator

Jessica Clarkson

Information Technology

Rosemarie Bizune

Director of Finance

Sandra Rosmini

Director of Housing Management

Irmina Williams

Director of Community & Supportive Services

Christine Arnold

Deputy Development Director

Nancy Clark

Confidential Special Assistant

Raymond Fitzgerald

Executive Director